Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8011001 Physicians & Surgeons
  • SIC 2: 8011161 Internal Medicine
  • SIC 3: 8011223 Preventive Medicine
  • SIC 4: 8011183 Occupational Medicine

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Becky Lewis

Office Manager beckyl@tsom.com

Susan Gladys

Operations Executive 3046106836
susang@tsom.com

Bruce A Guberman

President 3046345757
bruceg@tsom.com

Leanne Munion

Other Contacts lmunion@tsom.com

Christy McDowell

Other Contacts christym@tsom.com

Harold Nims

Other Contacts haroldn@tsom.com

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Becky Lewis

Office Manager
beckyl@tsom.com

Susan Gladys

Operations Executive
3046106836
susang@tsom.com

Bruce A Guberman

President
3046345757
bruceg@tsom.com

Leanne Munion

Other Contacts
lmunion@tsom.com

Christy McDowell

Other Contacts
christym@tsom.com

Nearby Businesses

United Collections Inc

3045226282

620 6th Ave Huntington, WV 25701
Line of business: Adjustment & Collection Services

Beltone Hearing Aid Center

3048969875

600 6th Ave Huntington, WV 25701
Line of business: Medical Products & Equipment Stores

Capper Law Office

3045254363

617 6th Ave Huntington, WV 25701
Line of business: Law Firms

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com