Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8211001 Elementary & Secondary Schools
  • SIC 2: 8211005 Public Senior High Schools

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (25 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Rob Archer

Principal - Education rdarcher@k12.wv.us

Travis Austin

Principal - Education tsaustin@k12.wv.us

Joedy Cunningham

Principal - Education 3046171198
joedy.cunningham@cabellschools.com

Kim Enders

Principal - Education kenders@k12.wv.us

Jerri Black

Manager

Alicea Lewis

Manager

Alison Scholl

Educator alison.scholl@cabellschools.com

Carrie Brooks

Educator carrie.brooks@cabellschools.com

Executive Contacts (25 Available)

Rob Archer

Principal - Education
rdarcher@k12.wv.us

Travis Austin

Principal - Education
tsaustin@k12.wv.us

Joedy Cunningham

Principal - Education
3046171198
joedy.cunningham@cabellschools.com

Kim Enders

Principal - Education
kenders@k12.wv.us

Jerri Black

Manager

Nearby Businesses

Prime Copy Plus

3045231600

223 Sandalwood Dr Huntington, WV 25701
Line of business: Business Services

Mountain State Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

3043991092

3135 16th Street Rd Ste 20 Huntington, WV 25701
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Amedisys Home Health

3045232426

3135 16th Street Rd Ste 22 Huntington, WV 25705
Line of business: Home Health Care Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com