Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 1522001 Residential Building Construction
  • SIC 2: 1731001 Electrical Contractors
  • SIC 3: 1542001 Commercial & Office Building Construction
  • SIC 4: 5063011 Fire Alarm Systems Wholesale
  • SIC 5: 1731043 Building & Home Automation

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Matt Simms

Manufacturing Executive matt@dixonelectrical.com

Roxane Ferguson

Office Manager roxane@dixonelectrical.com

Ronnie Blanton

Manager ronnie@dixonelectrical.com

Kevin Fooce

Manager 3045932875
kfooce@dixonelectrical.com

Shawn Dixon

Owner shawn@dixonelectrical.com

Mary Adkins

Other Contacts mary@dixonelectrical.com

Jeff Gilbert

Other Contacts jeff@dixonelectrical.com

Jami Jones

Other Contacts jami@dixonelectrical.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Matt Simms

Manufacturing Executive
matt@dixonelectrical.com

Roxane Ferguson

Office Manager
roxane@dixonelectrical.com

Ronnie Blanton

Manager
ronnie@dixonelectrical.com

Shawn Dixon

Owner
shawn@dixonelectrical.com

Nearby Businesses

ServiceMaster Clean

3045297378

3419 Norwood Rd Huntington, WV 25705
Line of business: Commercial/Residential Cleaning Services

Dutch Miller Hyundai

3049620434

8 Rujon Dr Huntington, WV 25701
Line of business: New Car Dealers

Crossroads Baptist Church

3045233693

875 Norway Ave Huntington, WV 25701
Line of business: Churches

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com