Company Information

Number of Employees: 250 to 499
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 3999001 Manufacturing Industries

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (33 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Larry Turner

Manufacturing Executive larry.turner@grande.com

Lisa Wendt

Human Resources Executive wendt@grande.com

Tim Koch

Manager tim.koch@grande.com

Joe Willegal

Operations Executive joe.willegal@grande.com

Shelly Ritschard

Manager shelly.ritschard@grande.com

Bob Sampson

Manager bob.sampson@grande.com

Michael Endthoff

Manager michael.endthoff@grande.com

Alex Einbeck

Manager alex.einbeck@grande.com

Executive Contacts (33 Available)

Larry Turner

Manufacturing Executive
larry.turner@grande.com

Lisa Wendt

Human Resources Executive
wendt@grande.com

Tim Koch

Manager
tim.koch@grande.com

Joe Willegal

Operations Executive
joe.willegal@grande.com

Shelly Ritschard

Manager
shelly.ritschard@grande.com

Nearby Businesses

Central Wi Community Action

6084291378

107 N Columbus St Pardeeville, WI 53954
Line of business: Community Services

Townmart

6084299262

123 S Washington St Rio, WI 53960
Line of business: Convenience Stores

Wyocena Village Fire Station

6084293393

284 S Columbus St Rio, WI 53960
Line of business: Fire Departments

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com