Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 1611001 Highway, Street, & Sidewalk Construction

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

96/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Kristen Anderson

Executive Officer kristen.anderson@co.columbia.wi.us

Chris Hardy

Government Professional chris.hardy@co.columbia.wi.us

Tom Lorfeld

Manager t.lorfeld@co.columbia.wi.us

Kurt Dey

Manager highway@co.columbia.wi.us

Angela Hinze

Other Contacts angela.hinze@co.columbia.wi.us

Bonnie Erickson

Other Contacts bonnie.erickson@co.columbia.wi.us

Carol Bride

Other Contacts carol.bride@co.columbia.wi.us

Doug Jarzynski

Other Contacts doug.jarzynski@co.columbia.wi.us

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Kristen Anderson

Executive Officer
kristen.anderson@co.columbia.wi.us

Chris Hardy

Government Professional
chris.hardy@co.columbia.wi.us

Tom Lorfeld

Manager
t.lorfeld@co.columbia.wi.us

Kurt Dey

Manager
highway@co.columbia.wi.us

Angela Hinze

Other Contacts
angela.hinze@co.columbia.wi.us

Nearby Businesses

Clipper Connection

6084294848

178 S Washington St Portage, WI 53901
Line of business: Beauty Salons

Wyocena Village Hall

6084292349

165 E Dodge St Portage, WI 53901
Line of business: Government Legislative Offices

Wyocena Water Office

6084292349

165 E Dodge St Deforest, WI 53532
Line of business: Water & Sewage Utility Companies

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com