Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8011001 Physicians & Surgeons
  • SIC 2: 8049001 Health Practitioners
  • SIC 3: 8031001 Offices & Clinics of Doctors of Osteopathy
  • SIC 4: 8082001 Home Health Care Services
  • SIC 5: 8011161 Internal Medicine

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Heidi Cuff

Director heidi.cuff@thedacare.org

Denise Pannebaker

Manager denise.pannebaker@thedacare.org

Sharon Levenhagen

Manager

Michelle Larsen

Manager 7155702617
michelle.larsen@thedacare.org

Dee Fietzer

Educator dee.fietzer@thedacare.org

Angie Wanty

Other Contacts

Cassandra Glodowski

Other Contacts cassandra.glodowski@thedacare.org

Dean Sondrol

Other Contacts dean.sondrol@thedacare.org

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Heidi Cuff

Director
heidi.cuff@thedacare.org

Denise Pannebaker

Manager
denise.pannebaker@thedacare.org

Sharon Levenhagen

Manager

Michelle Larsen

Manager
7155702617
michelle.larsen@thedacare.org

Dee Fietzer

Educator
dee.fietzer@thedacare.org

Nearby Businesses

Thedacare at Work

7152581062

800 Riverside Dr Waupaca, WI 54981
Line of business: Medical Laboratories

Thedacare Medical Center - Waupaca

7152581000

800 Riverside Dr Waupaca, WI 54981
Line of business: Hospitals

Theda Care-Therapy Department

7152581053

800 Riverside Dr Waupaca, WI 54981
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com