Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 3089001 Plastics Products Mfg
  • SIC 2: 2389001 Wearing Apparel Mfg
  • SIC 3: 3842001 Orthopedic, Prosthetic, & Surgical Appliances & Supplies Mfg
  • SIC 4: 3441001 Fabricated Structural Metal Mfg
  • SIC 5: 3494001 Valves & Pipe Fittings Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Dean Carter

General Manager dean.carter@gasketsinc.com

Karen Mattacotti

Manager

Jessica Donner

Operations Executive jessica.donner@gasketsinc.com

Michele Baker

Manager michele.baker@gasketsinc.com

Chris Anderson

President chris.anderson@gasketsinc.com

Dan Tomlinson

President dan.tomlinson@gasketsinc.com

Nicholas Carter

Marketing Executive nicholas.carter@gasketsinc.com

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Dean Carter

General Manager
dean.carter@gasketsinc.com

Karen Mattacotti

Manager

Jessica Donner

Operations Executive
jessica.donner@gasketsinc.com

Michele Baker

Manager
michele.baker@gasketsinc.com

Chris Anderson

President
chris.anderson@gasketsinc.com

Nearby Businesses

Dekorra Products LLC

9209926535

218 State Road 16 Poynette, WI 53955
Line of business: Landscape Contractors

Kohlweys Inc P H & E

9209923515

205 State Road 16 Columbus, WI 53925
Line of business: Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning Contractors

Redeemer Lutheran Church

9209923553

610 Lincoln Ave Deforest, WI 53532
Line of business: Churches

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com