Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6141003 Personal Financing & Loans

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

91/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Lorelie Meyers

Chief Executive Officer l.meyers@wbd.org

Phil Schrabeck

Chief Executive Officer p.schrabeck@wbd.org

Jason Monnett

Finance Executive 9202036768
jmonnett@wbd.org

Brooke Benigni

Administrator benigni@wbd.org

Bruce Kaufmann

Executive Officer b.kaufmann@wbd.org

Michael Kwiatkowski

Finance Executive mkwiatkowski@wbd.org

Kim Kindschi

Manager k.kindschi@wbd.org

Dan Schneider

Chief Operating Officer dschneider@wbd.org

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Lorelie Meyers

Chief Executive Officer
l.meyers@wbd.org

Phil Schrabeck

Chief Executive Officer
p.schrabeck@wbd.org

Jason Monnett

Finance Executive
9202036768
jmonnett@wbd.org

Brooke Benigni

Administrator
benigni@wbd.org

Bruce Kaufmann

Executive Officer
b.kaufmann@wbd.org

Nearby Businesses

Williams Agency Jan

9202375544

2380 State Road 44 Oshkosh, WI 54902
Line of business: Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service

Collier Legacy Planning

9202330033

2380 State Road 44 Ste E Oshkosh, WI 54902
Line of business: Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service

Renaissance Therapeutic Massage

9204202395

2380 State Road 44 Ste J Oshkosh, WI 54902
Line of business: Massage Therapists

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com