Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6282002 Financial Advisory Services
  • SIC 2: 6282001 Financial Planning Consultants
  • SIC 3: 6411001 Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service
  • SIC 4: 6726002 Insurance Annuities
  • SIC 5: 6211005 Investment Firms

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (63 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Cyndi Messier

Executive Officer cyndi.messier@thrivent.com

Mike Woldt

Vice President mike.woldt@thrivent.com

Christoph Von Rechenberg

Manager christoph.vonrechenberg@thrivent.com

Jennifer Behrens

Manager jennifer.behrens@thrivent.com

Jody Bancroft

Operations Executive jody.bancroft@thrivent.com

Laurie Peterman

Manager laurie.peterman@thrivent.com

Melissa Sabourin

Operations Executive melissa.sabourin@thrivent.com

Mike Bienert

Manager mike.bienert@thrivent.com

Executive Contacts (63 Available)

Cyndi Messier

Executive Officer
cyndi.messier@thrivent.com

Mike Woldt

Vice President
mike.woldt@thrivent.com

Christoph Von Rechenberg

Manager
christoph.vonrechenberg@thrivent.com

Jennifer Behrens

Manager
jennifer.behrens@thrivent.com

Jody Bancroft

Operations Executive
jody.bancroft@thrivent.com

Nearby Businesses

Northwestern Mutual

9202355540

2370 State Road 44 Ste D Oshkosh, WI 54904
Line of business: Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service

Sherman Consulting LLC

9202302065

2370 State Road 44 Ste D Oshkosh, WI 54904
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Reinhart Partners Inc

9202306850

2370 State Road 44 Ste B Oshkosh, WI 54902
Line of business: Investment Securities

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com