Company Information

Number of Employees: 5 to 9
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $500,000 to 1 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5551001 Boat Dealers
  • SIC 2: 5551038 Boat Dealers Used

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

90/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,500

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Valonee Marohn

Office Manager vharohn@skipperbuds.com

Bret Uptagraft

Sales Executive 9203124993
buptagraft@skipperbuds.com

Connie Herzberg

Manager 9206022308
cherzberg@skipperbuds.com

Brian Frame

Sales Executive bframe@skipperbuds.com

Jennifer Kenas

Other Contacts jkenas@skipperbuds.com

Scott Mellgren

Sales Executive smellgren@skipperbuds.com

Shaune Augsburger

Other Contacts saugsburger@skipperbuds.com

Vinnie Meneghini

Sales Executive vmeneghini@skipperbuds.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Valonee Marohn

Office Manager
vharohn@skipperbuds.com

Bret Uptagraft

Sales Executive
9203124993
buptagraft@skipperbuds.com

Connie Herzberg

Manager
9206022308
cherzberg@skipperbuds.com

Brian Frame

Sales Executive
bframe@skipperbuds.com

Jennifer Kenas

Other Contacts
jkenas@skipperbuds.com

Nearby Businesses

C Sweeting Plumbing LLC

9204104017

1325 Egg Harbor Ln Oshkosh, WI 54901
Line of business: Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning Contractors

BMO Harris Bank Mortgage

0

1325 Egg Harbor Ln Oshkosh, WI 54902
Line of business: Mortgage Bankers & Loan Correspondents

Mirror Image Teleprompters Inc

9202320220

2189 Abraham Ln Oshkosh, WI 54902
Line of business: Manufacturing Industries

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com