Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: Up to 2 Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5932001 Used Merchandise Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

72/ Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,000

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

George Burns

Vice President gburns@goodwillncw.org

Katie Van Gompel

Marketing Executive kvangompel@goodwillncw.org

Sandy Markech

Information Technology smarkech@goodwillncw.org

Vivian Hazell

Director 9202520798
vhazell@goodwillncw.org

Gabrielle Dorn

Marketing Executive gdorn@goodwillncw.org

Julie Filapek

Manager jfilapek@goodwillncw.org

Ceara Johnson

Other Contacts cjohnson@goodwillncw.org

Julie Quick

Other Contacts jquick@goodwillncw.org

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

George Burns

Vice President
gburns@goodwillncw.org

Katie Van Gompel

Marketing Executive
kvangompel@goodwillncw.org

Sandy Markech

Information Technology
smarkech@goodwillncw.org

Vivian Hazell

Director
9202520798
vhazell@goodwillncw.org

Gabrielle Dorn

Marketing Executive
gdorn@goodwillncw.org

Nearby Businesses

Rose subs

9202372320

2295 Westowne Ave Oshkosh, WI 54901
Line of business: Restaurants

Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta

9202352626

2295 Westowne Ave Oshkosh, WI 54901
Line of business: Restaurants

Supercuts

9202302887

2289 Westowne Ave Oshkosh, WI 54901
Line of business: Beauty Salons

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com