Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 2711001 Newspapers Publishing & Printing

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Jim Fitzhenry

Executive Officer fitzhenry@thenorthwestern.com

Ron Henson

Finance Executive henson@thenorthwestern.com

Lisa O'Halloran

Director halloran@thenorthwestern.com

Karen Befus

General Manager befus@thenorthwestern.com

Kelly Igle

Human Resources Executive igle@thenorthwestern.com

Katy Carpenter

Manager kcarpenter@gannettco.com

Lisa Scott

Manager lscott@gannettco.com

Ryan Lenz

Manager rlenz@gannettco.com

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Jim Fitzhenry

Executive Officer
fitzhenry@thenorthwestern.com

Ron Henson

Finance Executive
henson@thenorthwestern.com

Lisa O'Halloran

Director
halloran@thenorthwestern.com

Karen Befus

General Manager
befus@thenorthwestern.com

Kelly Igle

Human Resources Executive
igle@thenorthwestern.com

Nearby Businesses

Winnebago County Zoning Department

9202323344

112 Otter Ave Oshkosh, WI 54901
Line of business: Urban Planning & Development Government Offices

Winnebago Finance Department

9202323428

112 Otter Ave Omro, WI 54963
Line of business: Government Finance & Taxation Offices

Wic Nutrition Program

9202323350

112 Otter Ave Fond Du Lac, WI 54937
Line of business: Social Services & Welfare Organizations

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com