Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks
  • SIC 2: 6029001 Commercial Banks

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Leedle Stanley

Executive Officer stan@choicebank.com

Stephen Ford

Partner s.ford@choicebank.com

Kenneth Balda

Manager k.balda@choicebank.com

Linda Jolin

Manager

Connor Raygo

Other Contacts craygo@nicoletbank.com

Heather Salzer

Other Contacts hsalzer@nicoletbank.com

Jennifer Dworak

Other Contacts jdworak@nicoletbank.com

Morgan Patrie

Other Contacts mpatrie@nicoletbank.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Leedle Stanley

Executive Officer
stan@choicebank.com

Stephen Ford

Partner
s.ford@choicebank.com

Kenneth Balda

Manager
k.balda@choicebank.com

Linda Jolin

Manager

Connor Raygo

Other Contacts
craygo@nicoletbank.com

Nearby Businesses

Walgreens

9202374753

1100 N Westhaven Dr Oshkosh, WI 54904
Line of business: Pharmacies

Valley Tax & Accounting

9204203254

2410 Omro Rd Oshkosh, WI 54904
Line of business: Accountants & Accounting Services

US Navy Recruiting

9202318940

1126 N Westhaven Dr Oshkosh, WI 54904
Line of business: US Armed Forces Recruiting

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com