Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8299006 Education Centers

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (27 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Julie Holbrook

Director

Becky Neubauer

Human Resources Executive 9202030690
bneubauer@cesa6.org

Cathy Clarksen

Director cclarksen@cesa6.org

Deborah Lohr

Educator dlohr@cesa6.org

Diane Koehler

Director dkoehler@cesa6.org

Jeff Hinds

Executive Officer jhinds@cesa6.k12.wi.us

Lisa Helmer

Manufacturing Executive lhelmer@cesa6.org

Junko Jacobs

Director

Executive Contacts (27 Available)

Julie Holbrook

Director

Becky Neubauer

Human Resources Executive
9202030690
bneubauer@cesa6.org

Cathy Clarksen

Director
cclarksen@cesa6.org

Deborah Lohr

Educator
dlohr@cesa6.org

Diane Koehler

Director
dkoehler@cesa6.org

Nearby Businesses

Chase

9202363900

2280 State Road 44 Neenah, WI 54956
Line of business: Banks

Sherman Consulting LLC

9202302065

2370 State Road 44 Ste D Fond Du Lac, WI 54935
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Reinhart Partners Inc

9202306850

2370 State Road 44 Ste B Chilton, WI 53014
Line of business: Investment Securities

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com