Company Information

Number of Employees: 250 to 499
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $50 to 100 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6282001 Financial Planning Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (214 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Deepak Kapoor

Chief Executive Officer dkapoor@waddell.com

Paula Rieger

Chief Executive Officer prieger@waddell.com

Shawn Apperson

Chief Executive Officer sapperson@waddell.com

Rahul Chawla

Chief Executive Officer chawla@waddell.com

Michele Bower

Director mbower@waddell.com

Ronald Rooney

Director rrooney@waddell.com

Bob Bohlman

Executive Officer bbohlman@waddell.com

George Crawford

Executive Officer gcrawford@waddell.com

Executive Contacts (214 Available)

Deepak Kapoor

Chief Executive Officer
dkapoor@waddell.com

Paula Rieger

Chief Executive Officer
prieger@waddell.com

Shawn Apperson

Chief Executive Officer
sapperson@waddell.com

Rahul Chawla

Chief Executive Officer
chawla@waddell.com

Michele Bower

Director
mbower@waddell.com

Nearby Businesses

Valley Tax & Accounting

9204203254

2410 Omro Rd Oshkosh, WI 54902
Line of business: Accountants & Accounting Services

Community First Credit Union

9209662424

2424 Westowne Ave Oshkosh, WI 54904
Line of business: Credit Unions

Walgreens

9202374753

1100 N Westhaven Dr Oshkosh, WI 54904
Line of business: Pharmacies

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com