Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks
  • SIC 2: 6029001 Commercial Banks

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (19 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Brian R Julius

Vice President

Steven R Barry

Vice President s.barry@fnbfoxvalley.com

Aaron Vosters

Vice President a.vosters@fnbfoxvalley.com

Andy Wallace

Vice President a.wallace@fnbfoxvalley.com

Tim Vogelsang

Vice President t.vogelsang@fnbfoxvalley.com

Brad Grant

Vice President b.grant@fnbfoxvalley.com

Christopher Dimmer

Information Technology cdimmer@nicoletbank.com

Jake Dietz

Vice President jdietz@nicoletbank.com

Executive Contacts (19 Available)

Brian R Julius

Vice President

Steven R Barry

Vice President
s.barry@fnbfoxvalley.com

Aaron Vosters

Vice President
a.vosters@fnbfoxvalley.com

Andy Wallace

Vice President
a.wallace@fnbfoxvalley.com

Tim Vogelsang

Vice President
t.vogelsang@fnbfoxvalley.com

Nearby Businesses

Fox Valley Auto Credit

9208861072

525 S Green Bay Rd Neenah, WI 54956
Line of business: General Automotive Repair Shops

Bergstrom Ford Lincoln of the Fox Valley

8004041138

525 S Green Bay Rd Neenah, WI 54956
Line of business: New Car Dealers

Bergstrom Ford Lincoln - Alt Fuel Station

9207279000

525 S Green Bay Rd Neenah, WI 54956
Line of business: Automobile Battery Recharging Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com