Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5812014 Ice Cream Parlors
  • SIC 2: 2099001 Food Preparations
  • SIC 3: 5143001 Dairy Products Wholesale (Except Dried or Canned)
  • SIC 4: 2024001 Ice Cream & Frozen Desserts Production
  • SIC 5: 2023001 Dry, Condensed, & Evaporated Dairy Products Production

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (52 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Timothy Galloway

Chief Executive Officer timgalloway@gallowaycompany.com

Ted Galloway

Marketing Executive toddgalloway@gallowaycompany.com

Mike Hasler

Sales Executive mhasler@gallowaycompany.com

Troy Youngbauer

Operations Executive 9209159352
tyoungbauer@gallowaycompany.com

Cindy Cherney

Other Contacts 9205625433
ccherney@gallowaycompany.com

Adam Fhlug

Controller 9204225590
afhlug@gallowaycompany.com

Patrick Donahue

Manager pdonahue@gallowaycompany.com

Pat Galloway

Sales Executive pgalloway@gallowaycompany.com

Executive Contacts (52 Available)

Timothy Galloway

Chief Executive Officer
timgalloway@gallowaycompany.com

Ted Galloway

Marketing Executive
toddgalloway@gallowaycompany.com

Mike Hasler

Sales Executive
mhasler@gallowaycompany.com

Troy Youngbauer

Operations Executive
9209159352
tyoungbauer@gallowaycompany.com

Cindy Cherney

Other Contacts
9205625433
ccherney@gallowaycompany.com

Nearby Businesses

Capital City Signs

9163489378

600 S Commercial St Appleton, WI 54914
Line of business: Signs & Advertising Specialties Mfg

Tres Agaves

6303214001

600 S Commercial St Appleton, WI 54913
Line of business: Restaurants

State of Nebraska Department of Roads

4025952492

600 S Commercial St Appleton, WI 54915
Line of business: Government Legislative Offices

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com