Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7371001 Programming Services
  • SIC 2: 7371015 Information Technology Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Natosha Daul

Administrator natosha@techguidesinc.com

Steve McVaugh

Manager steve@techguidesinc.com

Chase Drath

Information Technology 9204502898
chase@techguidesinc.com

Justin Marsh

Other Contacts justin@techguidesinc.com

Dave Schuler

Information Technology dschuler@techguidesinc.com

Stacey Sparks

Engineering/Technical stacey@techguidesinc.com

Nathan Otto

Information Technology 9202058180
nathan@techguidesinc.com

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Natosha Daul

Administrator
natosha@techguidesinc.com

Steve McVaugh

Manager
steve@techguidesinc.com

Chase Drath

Information Technology
9204502898
chase@techguidesinc.com

Justin Marsh

Other Contacts
justin@techguidesinc.com

Dave Schuler

Information Technology
dschuler@techguidesinc.com

Nearby Businesses

Brett Stoeger Thrivent

9204221103

W6929 Parkview Dr Ste A Greenville, WI 54942
Line of business: Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service

Acupuncture One LLC

9207579887

W6905 Parkview Dr Ste A Appleton, WI 54914
Line of business: Acupuncturists

Essential Massage

9206360509

W6905 Parkview Dr Ste B Appleton, WI 54911
Line of business: Personal Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com