Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8412002 Art Galleries
  • SIC 2: 8412004 Art Associations, Councils, Foundations, & Institutes
  • SIC 3: 7922005 Performing Arts Centers
  • SIC 4: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Kevin Miller

Executive Officer kevin@thelmaarts.org

Jacqui Corsi

Executive Officer jacqui@thelmaarts.org

Kasey Busse

Marketing Executive kasey@thelmaarts.org

Tristin Jean Mary

Marketing Executive 9209046355
tristin@thelmaarts.org

Morgan Zurmond

Manager morgan@thelmaarts.org

Sadie Sokoloff

Manager sadie@thelmaarts.org

Scarlett Shapiro

Manager scarlett@thelmaarts.org

Courtney Makinen

Marketing Executive courtney@thelmaarts.org

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Kevin Miller

Executive Officer
kevin@thelmaarts.org

Jacqui Corsi

Executive Officer
jacqui@thelmaarts.org

Kasey Busse

Marketing Executive
kasey@thelmaarts.org

Tristin Jean Mary

Marketing Executive
9209046355
tristin@thelmaarts.org

Morgan Zurmond

Manager
morgan@thelmaarts.org

Nearby Businesses

Chapter 52

9203223957

52 Sheboygan St Fond Du Lac, WI 54935
Line of business: Used Merchandise Stores

Jonathan K Stroebel Dpm Office

9209268282

21 S Marr St Fond Du Lac, WI 54937
Line of business: Podiatrists

Astop Inc

9209265395

21 S Marr St Mount Calvary, WI 53057
Line of business: Crisis Centers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com