Company Information

Number of Employees: 500 to 999
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8062001 Hospitals
  • SIC 2: 8011001 Physicians & Surgeons
  • SIC 3: 8049001 Health Practitioners
  • SIC 4: 8043001 Podiatrists
  • SIC 5: 8049013 Nutritionists

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $100,000

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Tammy Giesick

Executive Officer tgiesick@csasisters.org

Katie McNamara

Finance Executive mcnamarak@agnesian.com

Tom Long

Engineering/Technical longt@stagnes.org

Steve Little

Manager slittle@stagnes.org

Sue Edminster

Human Resources Executive sedminster@stagnes.org

Angie Mattheis

Manager mattheisa@agnesian.com

Bonnie Schmitz

Chief Financial Officer bschmitz@stagnes.org

Nancy Birschbach

Chief Technology Officer/Chief Information Officer nbirschbach@stagnes.org

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Tammy Giesick

Executive Officer
tgiesick@csasisters.org

Katie McNamara

Finance Executive
mcnamarak@agnesian.com

Tom Long

Engineering/Technical
longt@stagnes.org

Steve Little

Manager
slittle@stagnes.org

Sue Edminster

Human Resources Executive
sedminster@stagnes.org

Nearby Businesses

St Agnes Sleep Center

9209265020

420 E Division St Fond Du Lac, WI 54935
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Agnesian Pharmacy Plus

9209268585

420 E Division St Fond Du Lac, WI 54935
Line of business: Retail Stores

Jones Michael W MD Office

9209264100

420 E Division St Waupun, WI 53963
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com