Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 2023001 Dry, Condensed, & Evaporated Dairy Products Production

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Todd Spykstra

Director t.spykstra@milkspecialties.com

Jeff Rhude

Director rhude@milkspecialties.com

Tammy Lendendorf

Human Resources Executive lendendorf@milkspecialties.com

Steve Hollins

Vice President hollins@milkspecialties.com

Rick Harshbarger

Manager r.harshbarger@milkspecialties.com

Terry Clark

Manager clark@milkspecialties.com

Angela Vis

Strategic Planning & Business Development a.vis@milkspecialties.com

Chris Margelofsky

Manager c.margelofsky@milkspecialties.com

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Todd Spykstra

Director
t.spykstra@milkspecialties.com

Jeff Rhude

Director
rhude@milkspecialties.com

Tammy Lendendorf

Human Resources Executive
lendendorf@milkspecialties.com

Steve Hollins

Vice President
hollins@milkspecialties.com

Rick Harshbarger

Manager
r.harshbarger@milkspecialties.com

Nearby Businesses

Ideal Roofing & Gutters

9202512725

310 Tompkins St Adell, WI 53001
Line of business: Roofing, Siding, & Sheet Metal Work Contractors

Pauls Snowplowing LLC

9209242151

348 Grove St Pulaski, WI 54162
Line of business: Snow Removal Services

Diedrich Agency Inc

9209223386

288 W 9th St Middleton, WI 53562
Line of business: Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com