Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6411001 Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service
  • SIC 2: 6331003 Automobile Insurance Carriers
  • SIC 3: 6411010 Homeowners Insurance Agents

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Keith Roberts

Information Technology kroberts@jacksonkahl.com

Lisa Adam

Manager ladam@jacksonkahl.com

Lynn Anderson

Manager landerson@jacksonkahl.com

Hollie Corgiat

Manager hcorgiat@jacksonkahl.com

Jamie Kiersnowski

Manager jkiersnowski@jacksonkahl.com

Cindy Haag

Manager chaag@jacksonkahl.com

Mary Richter

Manager mrichter@jacksonkahl.com

Mitchell Kahl

Owner mkahl@jacksonkahl.com

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Keith Roberts

Information Technology
kroberts@jacksonkahl.com

Lisa Adam

Manager
ladam@jacksonkahl.com

Lynn Anderson

Manager
landerson@jacksonkahl.com

Hollie Corgiat

Manager
hcorgiat@jacksonkahl.com

Jamie Kiersnowski

Manager
jkiersnowski@jacksonkahl.com

Nearby Businesses

Chapter 52

9203223957

52 Sheboygan St Fond Du Lac, WI 54935
Line of business: Used Merchandise Stores

Hometown Bancorp Ltd

9209070788

80 Sheboygan St Fond Du Lac, WI 54935
Line of business: Bank Holding Companies

Fond Du Lac Regional Clinic

9209268472

80 Sheboygan St Fond Du Lac, WI 54935
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com