Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6712001 Bank Holding Companies
  • SIC 2: 6021001 Banks
  • SIC 3: 7389004 Business Finance Support Services
  • SIC 4: 6029001 Commercial Banks

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (40 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Tim McFarlane

Chief Executive Officer tmcfarlane@hometownbancorp.com

Lou Ann Pilsner

Vice President lpilsner@hometownbancorp.com

Keith Roberts

Information Technology kroberts@hometownbancorp.com

Albert Curl

Vice President acurl@htbwi.com

Diane Mand

Vice President dmand@htbwi.com

Shane Reitzner

Vice President sreitzner@htbwi.com

Lindsay Tafelski

Vice President ltafelski@htbwi.com

Kevin Mehringer

Vice President kmehringer@htbwi.com

Executive Contacts (40 Available)

Tim McFarlane

Chief Executive Officer
tmcfarlane@hometownbancorp.com

Lou Ann Pilsner

Vice President
lpilsner@hometownbancorp.com

Keith Roberts

Information Technology
kroberts@hometownbancorp.com

Albert Curl

Vice President
acurl@htbwi.com

Diane Mand

Vice President
dmand@htbwi.com

Nearby Businesses

Department of Corrections

9209292983

39 S Marr St Ste 101 Oakfield, WI 53065
Line of business: Correctional Institutions

Jackson Kahl

9209234020

39 S Marr St Ste 101 Oshkosh, WI 54902
Line of business: Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service

Jonathan K Stroebel Dpm Office

9209268282

21 S Marr St Chilton, WI 53014
Line of business: Podiatrists

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com