Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8231001 Libraries
  • SIC 2: 8231002 Public Library
  • SIC 3: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (19 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Lori Burgess

Operations Executive burgess@fdlpl.org

Jon Mark Bolthouse

Director 9205391442
bolthouse@fdlpl.org

Marjorie Brashier

Library Professional brashier@fdlpl.org

Nancy Groff

Library Professional groff@fdlpl.org

Diane Kaczmarczyk

Other Contacts kaczmarczyk@fdlpl.org

Jean Kaufman

Other Contacts kaufman@fdlpl.org

Gabriela Langholff

Library Professional

John Majeska

Publisher/Editor majeska@fdlpl.org

Executive Contacts (19 Available)

Lori Burgess

Operations Executive
burgess@fdlpl.org

Jon Mark Bolthouse

Director
9205391442
bolthouse@fdlpl.org

Marjorie Brashier

Library Professional
brashier@fdlpl.org

Nancy Groff

Library Professional
groff@fdlpl.org

Diane Kaczmarczyk

Other Contacts
kaczmarczyk@fdlpl.org

Nearby Businesses

Chapter 52

9203223957

52 Sheboygan St Fond Du Lac, WI 54935
Line of business: Used Merchandise Stores

Kruegers Hair Replacement

9209235058

19 Sheboygan St Fond Du Lac, WI 54935
Line of business: Beauty Salons

Thelma Sadoff Center For The Arts

9209215410

51 Sheboygan St Fond Du Lac, WI 54935
Line of business: Art Galleries

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com