Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $500,000 to 1 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5999001 Retail Stores
  • SIC 2: 5912001 Pharmacies
  • SIC 3: 5912003 Drug Stores
  • SIC 4: 5999006 Medical Products & Equipment Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Donna Jost

Vice President 6086329845
jost@agnesian.com

Bob Kirtzer

Manager

Elizabeth Bensen

Other Contacts bensene@agnesian.com

Thomas Carlson

Other Contacts carlsont@agnesian.com

Alisha Adams

Other Contacts 9205399066
adamsa@agnesian.com

Judi Karschney

Other Contacts karschneyj@agnesian.com

Martha Endejan

Other Contacts endejanm@agnesian.com

Schaeve Alicia

Other Contacts schaevea@agnesian.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Donna Jost

Vice President
6086329845
jost@agnesian.com

Bob Kirtzer

Manager

Elizabeth Bensen

Other Contacts
bensene@agnesian.com

Thomas Carlson

Other Contacts
carlsont@agnesian.com

Alisha Adams

Other Contacts
9205399066
adamsa@agnesian.com

Nearby Businesses

Biofeedback Stress Management St Agnes Hospital Behavioral Health Services

9209264200

430 E Division St Fond Du Lac, WI 54935
Line of business: Counselors & Counseling Services

Aaron Hoffnung MD

9209264600

430 E Division St Fond Du Lac, WI 54935
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

St Agnes Hospital

9209292300

430 E Division St Fond Du Lac, WI 54935
Line of business: Hospitals

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com