Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8011001 Physicians & Surgeons
  • SIC 2: 5912001 Pharmacies
  • SIC 3: 8043001 Podiatrists
  • SIC 4: 5632003 Apparel Accessories Retail Stores
  • SIC 5: 8011221 Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (32 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Barbara Karsten

Director karstenb@agnesian.com

Andrew David

Director land@agnesian.com

Bonnie Schmitz

Finance Executive schmitzb@agnesian.com

Dave Feilbach

Director feilbachd@agnesian.com

David Bowman

Partner bowman@agnesian.com

Elizabeth Bensen

Principal bensen@agnesian.com

Sujatha Kailas

Principal kailas@agnesian.com

Steve Little

Purchasing littles@agnesian.com

Executive Contacts (32 Available)

Barbara Karsten

Director
karstenb@agnesian.com

Andrew David

Director
land@agnesian.com

Bonnie Schmitz

Finance Executive
schmitzb@agnesian.com

Dave Feilbach

Director
feilbachd@agnesian.com

David Bowman

Partner
bowman@agnesian.com

Nearby Businesses

St Agnes Sleep Center

9209265020

420 E Division St Fond Du Lac, WI 54935
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Agnesian Pharmacy Plus

9209268585

420 E Division St Fond Du Lac, WI 54935
Line of business: Retail Stores

Jones Michael W MD Office

9209264100

420 E Division St Fond Du Lac, WI 54935
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com