Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 4311001 United States Postal Service

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Kathy Boyette

Manager joe.decaro@usps.com

Deanette Taylor

Manager deanette.taylor@usps.com

Todd Soliday

Manager todd.soliday@usps.com

Joe Decaro

Manager j.decaro@usps.com

Bryanna Pavlish

Other Contacts pavlish@usps.com

Donald Kloepfel

Engineering/Technical kloepfel@usps.com

Joseph Nechanicky

Other Contacts nechanicky@usps.com

Mary Graham

Other Contacts mary.graham@usps.gov

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Kathy Boyette

Manager
joe.decaro@usps.com

Deanette Taylor

Manager
deanette.taylor@usps.com

Todd Soliday

Manager
todd.soliday@usps.com

Joe Decaro

Manager
j.decaro@usps.com

Bryanna Pavlish

Other Contacts
pavlish@usps.com

Nearby Businesses

Subway

5094554335

3709 S Geiger Blvd Marshall, WA 99020
Line of business: Restaurants

Cat Line

5098382375

3709 S Geiger Blvd Airway Heights, WA 99001
Line of business: Internet & Online Services

Broadway Truck Stops W Spokane

5094568843

3709 S Geiger Blvd Spokane, WA 99201
Line of business: Travel Agencies

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com