Company Information

Number of Employees: 500 to 999
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $100 to 500 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 3728001 Aircraft Parts & Equipment Mfg
  • SIC 2: 8011223 Preventive Medicine
  • SIC 3: 8011106 Aerospace Medicine

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $100,000

Executive Contacts (29 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Cathy Hays

Executive Officer c.hays@triumphgroup.com

Richard Welch

Executive Officer r.welch@triumphgroup.com

Lance Turner

Vice President l.turner@triumphgroup.com

Mike Holtz

Vice President m.holtz@triumphgroup.com

Dan Ostrosky

Vice President d.ostrosky@triumphgroup.com

Jim McCabe

Vice President jim.mccabe@triumphgroup.com

Mike Schelstrate

Principal m.schelstrate@triumphgroup.com

Bill Boyd

Manager boyd@triumphgroup.com

Executive Contacts (29 Available)

Cathy Hays

Executive Officer
c.hays@triumphgroup.com

Richard Welch

Executive Officer
r.welch@triumphgroup.com

Lance Turner

Vice President
l.turner@triumphgroup.com

Mike Holtz

Vice President
m.holtz@triumphgroup.com

Dan Ostrosky

Vice President
d.ostrosky@triumphgroup.com

Nearby Businesses

Rusty Moose Bar & Grill

5097475579

9105 W Highway 2 Spokane, WA 99224
Line of business: Restaurants

Hilton Garden Inn

5092445866

9015 W Highway 2 Spokane, WA 99212
Line of business: Hotels & Motels

Bruchis

5099310355

9013 W US 2 Hwy Spokane Valley, WA 99216
Line of business: Restaurants

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com