Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8211001 Elementary & Secondary Schools
  • SIC 2: 8211042 Montessori Schools

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Shannon Lawson

Principal - Education shannonla@spokaneschools.org

Fred Schrumps

Principal - Education freds@spokaneschools.org

Tracey Allers

Office Manager traceya@spokaneschools.org

Ligouri Daubenschmidt

Human Resources Executive ligourid@spokaneschools.org

Crystal Paine

Educator crystalp@spokaneschools.org

Evelyn Meng

Educator evelynm@spokaneschools.org

Shirlyn Hillson

Educator s.hillson@spokaneschools.org

Susan Poindexter

Educator susan.poindexter@spokaneschools.org

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Shannon Lawson

Principal - Education
shannonla@spokaneschools.org

Fred Schrumps

Principal - Education
freds@spokaneschools.org

Tracey Allers

Office Manager
traceya@spokaneschools.org

Ligouri Daubenschmidt

Human Resources Executive
ligourid@spokaneschools.org

Crystal Paine

Educator
crystalp@spokaneschools.org

Nearby Businesses

Shameless Skin Artistry

5092518375

1229 W Northwest Blvd Spokane, WA 99205
Line of business: Beauty Salons

Accurate Appraisal Group

5099909654

1301 W Northwest Blvd Spokane, WA 99205
Line of business: Real Estate Appraisers

Penna & Sporn Real Estate Appraisers

5093289660

1301 W Northwest Blvd Spokane, WA 99205
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com