Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6141003 Personal Financing & Loans
  • SIC 2: 7389004 Business Finance Support Services
  • SIC 3: 6153009 Credit Card & Other Credit Plans
  • SIC 4: 6061002 Credit Unions
  • SIC 5: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Jamie Forbes

Chief Executive Officer j.forbes@sccu.net

Jon Belch

Chief Executive Officer j.belch@sccu.net

Shannon Chapman

Chief Executive Officer s.chapman@sccu.net

Terry Janke

Chief Executive Officer t.janke@sccu.net

Erik Puthoff

Manager eputhoff@sccu.net

Dennis D Clinton

President d.clinton@sccu.net

Kathy Meagley

Operations Executive kmeagley@sccu.net

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Jamie Forbes

Chief Executive Officer
j.forbes@sccu.net

Jon Belch

Chief Executive Officer
j.belch@sccu.net

Shannon Chapman

Chief Executive Officer
s.chapman@sccu.net

Terry Janke

Chief Executive Officer
t.janke@sccu.net

Erik Puthoff

Manager
eputhoff@sccu.net

Nearby Businesses

Atomic Theads Clothing Boutique

5095988755

1925 N Monroe St Spokane, WA 99201
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Baskin-Robbins

5093271531

1925 N Monroe St Spokane, WA 99205
Line of business: Ice Cream Parlors

The Monroe Room

5098227493

2003 N Monroe St Spokane, WA 99201
Line of business: Community Center

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com