Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8712001 Architects & Architectural Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (48 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Bruce Blackmer

Chief Executive Officer

Heather Dolan

Marketing Executive

Dan Kessler

Administrator dkessler@nacarchitecture.com

Rachel Zarkos

Executive Officer rzarkos@nacarchitecture.com

Trish Buzan

Information Technology 5099532418
tbuzan@nacarchitecture.com

John Vega

Administrator jvega@nacarchitecture.com

Connie Bathrick

Executive Officer cbathrick@nacarchitecture.com

Lauren Scranton

Director lscranton@nacarchitecture.com

Executive Contacts (48 Available)

Bruce Blackmer

Chief Executive Officer

Heather Dolan

Marketing Executive

Dan Kessler

Administrator
dkessler@nacarchitecture.com

Rachel Zarkos

Executive Officer
rzarkos@nacarchitecture.com

Trish Buzan

Information Technology
5099532418
tbuzan@nacarchitecture.com

Nearby Businesses

Dana Brown Insurance

5098425724

1211 W Riverside Ave Spokane, WA 99201
Line of business: Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service

Sheriff Business Calls

8003424344

175 N Jefferson St Spokane, WA 99201
Line of business: Police Departments

Ronald Anderson CPA

5099930387

1223 W Riverside Ave Spokane, WA 99201
Line of business: Accountants & Accounting Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com