Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5731001 Radio, Television, & Consumer Electronics Retail Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (85 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Ken McGrath

Executive Officer kenneth.mcgrath@khq.com

John Fritz

Executive Officer fritz@khq.com

Robert Curry

Executive Officer robert.curry@khq.com

Kelli Harrington

Sales Executive 5094352860
kelli.harrington@khq.com

Andrew Hardenburgh

Director andrew.hardenburgh@khq.com

Chad Simmons

Executive Officer chad.simmons@khq.com

Kathy Calderon-Escamilla

Executive Officer kathy.calderon-escamilla@khq.com

Clinton Kingsbury

Information Technology clinton.kingsbury@khq.com

Executive Contacts (85 Available)

Ken McGrath

Executive Officer
kenneth.mcgrath@khq.com

John Fritz

Executive Officer
fritz@khq.com

Robert Curry

Executive Officer
robert.curry@khq.com

Kelli Harrington

Sales Executive
5094352860
kelli.harrington@khq.com

Andrew Hardenburgh

Director
andrew.hardenburgh@khq.com

Nearby Businesses

Sheriff Business Calls

8003424344

175 N Jefferson St Spokane, WA 99201
Line of business: Police Departments

Storage Stop

8187672321

1120 W Sprague Ave Apt 1301 Spokane, WA 99201
Line of business: General Warehousing & Storage

Stephen Haskell Law Offices

5094439909

1120 W Sprague Ave Apt 409 Spokane, WA 99201
Line of business: Law Firms

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com