Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7011001 Hotels & Motels

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Luke Hammond

Sales Executive luke_hammond@hilton.com

Chris Anderson

Human Resources Executive chris_anderson@hilton.com

Sarah Schmier

Manager sarah_schmier@hilton.com

Jason Smith

Manager jason_smith@hilton.com

Amanda Umphress

Manager 5092445866
amanda.umphress@hilton.com

Jennifer Pavlish

Other Contacts 5092445866
jennifer.pavlish@hilton.com

Steve Orme

Other Contacts steve.orme@hilton.com

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Luke Hammond

Sales Executive
luke_hammond@hilton.com

Chris Anderson

Human Resources Executive
chris_anderson@hilton.com

Sarah Schmier

Manager
sarah_schmier@hilton.com

Jason Smith

Manager
jason_smith@hilton.com

Amanda Umphress

Manager
5092445866
amanda.umphress@hilton.com

Nearby Businesses

Nw Auto Solutions

5092792822

9028 W Sunset Hwy Spokane, WA 99224
Line of business: Automotive Dealers

Rusty Moose Bar & Grill

5097475579

9105 W Highway 2 Spokane, WA 99224
Line of business: Restaurants

Triumph Composite Systems Inc

5096238100

1514 S Flint Rd Airway Heights, WA 99001
Line of business: Aircraft Parts & Equipment Mfg

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com