Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5912001 Pharmacies
  • SIC 2: 5912005 Health Care Products Stores
  • SIC 3: 5999004 Cosmetics & Perfumes Stores
  • SIC 4: 5331001 Variety Stores
  • SIC 5: 7384001 Photofinishing Laboratories

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Eric Colpo

Manager eric.colpo@walgreens.com

Khoa Pham

Manager khoa.pham@walgreens.com

Amirah Mootoo

Other Contacts amirah.mootoo@walgreens.com

Cassandra Tomiko

Other Contacts cassandra.tomiko@walgreens.com

Jennifer Liriano-Suarez

Other Contacts jennifer.liriano-suarez@walgreens.com

Tiffany Tran

Other Contacts

Sandy Ann

Other Contacts sandy.ann@walgreens.com

William Norton

Other Contacts william.norton@walgreens.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Eric Colpo

Manager
eric.colpo@walgreens.com

Khoa Pham

Manager
khoa.pham@walgreens.com

Amirah Mootoo

Other Contacts
amirah.mootoo@walgreens.com

Cassandra Tomiko

Other Contacts
cassandra.tomiko@walgreens.com

Jennifer Liriano-Suarez

Other Contacts
jennifer.liriano-suarez@walgreens.com

Nearby Businesses

Sharon Baptist Church

8046433825

500 E Laburnum Ave Richmond, VA 23222
Line of business: Churches

Westhampton Regional Dialysis LLC

8042283682

500 E Laburnum Ave Richmond, VA 23222
Line of business: Medical & Health Clinics & Offices

Starlings Kevin

8043211461

500 E Laburnum Ave Richmond, VA 23227
Line of business: Sporting & Recreational Goods & Supplies Wholesale

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com