Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6282002 Financial Advisory Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

78/ Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,000

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Nick Dragisich

Chief Executive Officer dragisich@springsted.com

Luther Fjelstad

Chief Executive Officer fjelstad@springsted.com

Craig Rapp

Vice President craig.rapp@springsted.com

David Macgillivray

Administrator d.macgillivray@springsted.com

Tom Kaleko

Vice President kaleko@springsted.com

Barry Fick

Executive Officer b.fick@springsted.com

Bruce Kimmel

Executive Officer b.kimmel@springsted.com

Dale Johnsonraney

Executive Officer d.johnson-raney@springsted.com

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Nick Dragisich

Chief Executive Officer
dragisich@springsted.com

Luther Fjelstad

Chief Executive Officer
fjelstad@springsted.com

Craig Rapp

Vice President
craig.rapp@springsted.com

David Macgillivray

Administrator
d.macgillivray@springsted.com

Tom Kaleko

Vice President
kaleko@springsted.com

Nearby Businesses

Department Labor & Industry

8043713104

1570 E Parham Rd Glen Allen, VA 23060
Line of business: Commercial Regulation, Licensing, & Inspection Government Office

Macrosonix Corporation

8042623700

1570 E Parham Rd Henrico, VA 23228
Line of business: Research & Development Laboratories

TSR Consulting

8042628282

1570 E Parham Rd Glen Allen, VA 23060
Line of business: Employment Agencies

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com