Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $500,000 to 1 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7991001 Physical Fitness Facilities
  • SIC 2: 7299056 Health & Fitness Program Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (15 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Brenda Carroll

Executive Officer

Yvonne Andrews

Administrator yandrews@choosehmc.com

Brandon Davis

Marketing Executive 8043663007
brdavis@choosehmc.com

Jay Freeman

Manager jfreeman@choosehmc.com

Pamela Powell

Information Technology ppowell@choosehmc.com

Sheryl Bradley

Information Technology sbradley@choosehmc.com

Len Dickey

Other Contacts ldickey@choosehmc.com

Shelton Elizabeth

Other Contacts eshelton@choosehmc.com

Executive Contacts (15 Available)

Brenda Carroll

Executive Officer

Yvonne Andrews

Administrator
yandrews@choosehmc.com

Brandon Davis

Marketing Executive
8043663007
brdavis@choosehmc.com

Jay Freeman

Manager
jfreeman@choosehmc.com

Pamela Powell

Information Technology
ppowell@choosehmc.com

Nearby Businesses

Antique Centers Inc

8044472868

2012 Staples Mill Rd Richmond, VA 23230
Line of business: Antiques Stores

Gretchen's Cafe

8049206712

2012 Staples Mill Rd Richmond, VA 23230
Line of business: Restaurants

Lulabelle's Cafe

8046583617

2012 Staples Mill Rd Richmond, VA 23230
Line of business: Cafes

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com