Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5411001 Grocery Stores
  • SIC 2: 5912003 Drug Stores
  • SIC 3: 5461001 Bakeries
  • SIC 4: 5411015 Food Markets
  • SIC 5: 5451001 Dairy Products Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

89/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Eric Corban

Principal eric.corban@foodlion.com

Hal Colvin

Manager colvin@foodlion.com

Larry Robbins

Manager larry.robbins@foodlion.com

Steve Kertel

Manager s.kertel@foodlion.com

Brenda McKenna

Manager bmckenna@foodlion.com

Lindsey Pada

Manager 7575618707
lpada@foodlion.com

Monaye Peace

Manager monaye.peace@foodlion.com

Tiffany Lyn Darling

Manager tiffany.darling@foodlion.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Eric Corban

Principal
eric.corban@foodlion.com

Hal Colvin

Manager
colvin@foodlion.com

Larry Robbins

Manager
larry.robbins@foodlion.com

Steve Kertel

Manager
s.kertel@foodlion.com

Brenda McKenna

Manager
bmckenna@foodlion.com

Nearby Businesses

First Access Support Services

8042662989

5302 Chamberlayne Rd Richmond, VA 23227
Line of business: Business Services

Samkade Coin Laundry Inc

8046270271

5304 Chamberlayne Rd Richmond, VA 23227
Line of business: Coin-Operated Laundries & Dry-Cleaning

Airtel Wireless

8049122943

5306 Chamberlayne Rd Richmond, VA 23227
Line of business: Radiotelephone Communications

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com