Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks
  • SIC 2: 6162001 Mortgage Bankers & Loan Correspondents
  • SIC 3: 7389004 Business Finance Support Services
  • SIC 4: 6211008 Mutual Funds
  • SIC 5: 6282001 Financial Planning Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (41 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Brian Rountree

Marketing Executive brian.rountree@bankofamerica.com

Chi Yip

Vice President chi.yip@bankofamerica.com

Christopher Shultz

Operations Executive

Frances Manus

Vice President frances.manus@bankofamerica.com

Jim Selfe

Administrator james.selfe@bankofamerica.com

Ken Snellings

Operations Executive ken.snellings@bankofamerica.com

Matthew Stine

Manufacturing Executive matthew.stine@bankofamerica.com

Phillip Ambrose

Strategic Planning & Business Development phillip.ambrose@bankofamerica.com

Executive Contacts (41 Available)

Brian Rountree

Marketing Executive
brian.rountree@bankofamerica.com

Chi Yip

Vice President
chi.yip@bankofamerica.com

Christopher Shultz

Operations Executive

Frances Manus

Vice President
frances.manus@bankofamerica.com

Jim Selfe

Administrator
james.selfe@bankofamerica.com

Nearby Businesses

Boy Scouts of America

8043554306

8090 Villa Park Dr Richmond, VA 23228
Line of business: Youth Organizations & Centers

Truist

8042642824

1300 E Parham Rd Richmond, VA 23228
Line of business: Banks

Dankos Gordon PC & Whitlock

8042628000

1360 E Parham Rd Ste 200 Richmond, VA 23227
Line of business: Law Firms

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com