Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7299081 Credit & Debt Counseling Services
  • SIC 2: 7299102 Credit Restoration

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

92/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $10,000

Executive Contacts (40 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Aaron Nelson

Operations Executive aaron.nelson@progrexion.com

James Hunter

Information Technology jhunter@progrexion.com

Kirk Anthony Nielson

Marketing Executive knielson@progrexion.com

Kristopher Pike

Information Technology kpike@progrexion.com

Natalie Devine

Marketing Executive ndevine@progrexion.com

Nicholas Quattrocchi

Manufacturing Executive nquattrocchi@progrexion.com

Tony Lam

Director tlam@progrexion.com

Quinton Farmer

Partner qfarmer@progrexion.com

Executive Contacts (40 Available)

Aaron Nelson

Operations Executive
aaron.nelson@progrexion.com

James Hunter

Information Technology
jhunter@progrexion.com

Kirk Anthony Nielson

Marketing Executive
knielson@progrexion.com

Kristopher Pike

Information Technology
kpike@progrexion.com

Natalie Devine

Marketing Executive
ndevine@progrexion.com

Nearby Businesses

Medical Review Institute of America

8012613003

2875 Decker Lake Dr Ste 300 Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

A E Urbia LLC

8017460456

2875 Decker Lake Dr Ste 230 Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Line of business: Architects & Architectural Services

Ottobock Orthopedic Services

3854152182

2875 Decker Lake Dr Ste 160 Salt Lake City, UT 84107
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com