Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5251001 Hardware Stores
  • SIC 2: 5099050 Importers & Exporters
  • SIC 3: 5072022 Industrial Fasteners Wholesale
  • SIC 4: 5085015 Fasteners & Fastening Equipment Wholesale
  • SIC 5: 3452001 Bolts, Nuts, Screws, Rivets & Washers Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Dave Saxton

Sales Executive d.saxton@pageindustrial.com

Stephaine Oakes

Sales Executive

Kent Osborne

Finance Executive k.osborne@pageindustrial.com

Brad Osborne

Finance Executive b.osborne@pageindustrial.com

Travis Kinnersley

Finance Executive t.kinnersley@pageindustrial.com

Bart Wright

Manager bart@pageindustrial.com

Brady Nelson

Sales Executive brady@pageindustrial.com

Mike Walker

Purchasing mike@pageindustrial.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Dave Saxton

Sales Executive
d.saxton@pageindustrial.com

Stephaine Oakes

Sales Executive

Kent Osborne

Finance Executive
k.osborne@pageindustrial.com

Brad Osborne

Finance Executive
b.osborne@pageindustrial.com

Travis Kinnersley

Finance Executive
t.kinnersley@pageindustrial.com

Nearby Businesses

Colorado Living

3852590148

2479 S Constitution Blvd Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Line of business: Residential Building Construction

E Bar Co

8019780840

2469 S Constitution Blvd West Valley City, UT 84119
Line of business: Games, Toys, & Childrens Vehicles Mfg

Suns Auto Service

8019749173

2448 S Constitution Blvd West Valley City, UT 84119
Line of business: General Automotive Repair Shops

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com