Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 1522001 Residential Building Construction
  • SIC 2: 1542001 Commercial & Office Building Construction
  • SIC 3: 1521001 Single-Family House Construction

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Curtis Padjen

Vice President c.padjen@emconstruction.com

Tiffany Eckman

Finance Executive tiffanye@emconstruction.com

Justin Donald

Sales Executive justin.donald@emconstruction.com

Zach Eckman

Marketing Executive z.eckman@emconstruction.com

Eric Robinson

Information Technology ericr@emconstruction.com

Dave Mestas

Manager dmestas@emconstruction.com

Paul Osborn

Manager p.osborn@emconstruction.com

Gary L Eckman

Owner g.eckman@emconstruction.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Curtis Padjen

Vice President
c.padjen@emconstruction.com

Tiffany Eckman

Finance Executive
tiffanye@emconstruction.com

Justin Donald

Sales Executive
justin.donald@emconstruction.com

Zach Eckman

Marketing Executive
z.eckman@emconstruction.com

Eric Robinson

Information Technology
ericr@emconstruction.com

Nearby Businesses

Mc Gillis Investment Co

8019750200

3038 S 1030 W South Salt Lake, UT 84119
Line of business: Residential Building Construction

Physicians Sales & Service Inc

8019730579

3044 S 1030 W South Salt Lake, UT 84119
Line of business: Medical Equipment Wholesale

Change Healthcare Technologies Llc

8554662547

3044 S 1030 W South Salt Lake, UT 84119
Line of business: Specialty Outpatient Clinics

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com