Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5961001 Catalog & Mail-Order Houses

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $20,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Kianna Maughan

Director kianna.maughan@steals.com

Tricia Stickler

Manager tricia.stickler@steals.com

Melinda Gardiner

Sales Executive melinda@steals.com

Jason Knowlton

Manager 8016434462
jason@steals.com

Madsen Wessman

Sales Executive 3852882811
madsen@steals.com

Elizabeth Masson

Purchasing elizabeth.masson@steals.com

Ryan Oswald

Information Technology ryan.oswald@steals.com

Kerianne Whicker

Purchasing kerianne.whicker@steals.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Kianna Maughan

Director
kianna.maughan@steals.com

Tricia Stickler

Manager
tricia.stickler@steals.com

Melinda Gardiner

Sales Executive
melinda@steals.com

Jason Knowlton

Manager
8016434462
jason@steals.com

Madsen Wessman

Sales Executive
3852882811
madsen@steals.com

Nearby Businesses

Marshalls Industrial Hardware

8019780555

2210 W California Ave West Valley City, UT 84119
Line of business: Hardware Stores

Cort Furniture Clearance Center

8019941920

1381 S Swaner Rd West Valley City, UT 84119
Line of business: Furniture Stores

Precision Door Service

8013590519

1385 S Swaner Rd Salt Lake City, UT 84120
Line of business: Garage Door Service & Repair

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com