Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 1522001 Residential Building Construction
  • SIC 2: 1521002 House Improvement, Remodeling, & Repairing Services
  • SIC 3: 8741003 Construction Management
  • SIC 4: 1521001 Single-Family House Construction

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

82/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,200

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Bob Todd

Manager btodd@campbell-co.com

Dennis Campbell

Other Contacts dennis.campbell@campbell-co.com

Jim Owen

Sales Executive jowen@campbell-co.com

Kathy Campbell

Other Contacts kathy.campbell@campbell-co.com

Sandi Wiacek

Other Contacts swiacek@campbell-co.com

Thomas Manzi

Other Contacts thomas.manzi@campbell-co.com

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Bob Todd

Manager
btodd@campbell-co.com

Dennis Campbell

Other Contacts
dennis.campbell@campbell-co.com

Jim Owen

Sales Executive
jowen@campbell-co.com

Kathy Campbell

Other Contacts
kathy.campbell@campbell-co.com

Sandi Wiacek

Other Contacts
swiacek@campbell-co.com

Nearby Businesses

Pro Automation Inc

8014855500

3120 W California Ave Ste B Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Line of business: Industrial Machinery & Equipment Wholesale

Henriksen Butler

8019245200

3120 W California Ave Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Line of business: Special Trade Contractors

Cintas Document Management

8019779800

3120 W California Ave Ste H Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Line of business: Business Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com