Company Information

Number of Employees: Up to 4
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 1521002 House Improvement, Remodeling, & Repairing Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,500

Executive Contacts (31 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Frank Farwell

Operations Executive frank_farwell@homedepot.com

Jason Christiansen

Administrator jason_christiansen@homedepot.com

Jimmie Orr

Director jimmie_orr@homedepot.com

Brandon Christensen

Manager brandon_christensen@homedepot.com

Chelsi Stevens

Manager chelsi_stevens@homedepot.com

Dawn Nichols

Human Resources Executive dawn_nichols@homedepot.com

Heather Davidson

Manager heather_davidson@homedepot.com

Jon Herring

Manager jon_herring@homedepot.com

Executive Contacts (31 Available)

Frank Farwell

Operations Executive
frank_farwell@homedepot.com

Jason Christiansen

Administrator
jason_christiansen@homedepot.com

Jimmie Orr

Director
jimmie_orr@homedepot.com

Brandon Christensen

Manager
brandon_christensen@homedepot.com

Chelsi Stevens

Manager
chelsi_stevens@homedepot.com

Nearby Businesses

Response Envelope Co

8015459561

3060 W California Ave Ste E Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Line of business: Envelopes Wholesale

Connectors For Construction

8019750190

3060 W California Ave Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Line of business: Residential Building Construction

Black & Decker Corporation

8014865828

3060 W California Ave Ste I Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Line of business: Hardware Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com