Company Information

Number of Employees: 250 to 499
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 3089001 Plastics Products Mfg
  • SIC 2: 3442001 Metal Doors, Sash, Frames, Molding, & Trim Mfg
  • SIC 3: 5211001 Building Materials Dealers
  • SIC 4: 5211002 Door & Window Retail Stores
  • SIC 5: 3089011 Plastic Windows Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (58 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Stanley Merritt

Marketing Executive 8013613304
merritt.stanley@amscowindows.com

Erik Farnsworth

Information Technology erik@amscowindows.com

Gary Goodwin

Executive Officer ggoodwin@amscowindows.com

Steve Kettle

Vice President kettle@amscowindows.com

Kyle Hendren

Marketing Executive k.hendren@amscowindows.com

Scott Watson

Director scott@amscowindows.com

Joe Jonely

Vice President 8014149034
joe@amscowindows.com

Sean Jager

Manufacturing Executive sean@amscowindows.com

Executive Contacts (58 Available)

Stanley Merritt

Marketing Executive
8013613304
merritt.stanley@amscowindows.com

Erik Farnsworth

Information Technology
erik@amscowindows.com

Gary Goodwin

Executive Officer
ggoodwin@amscowindows.com

Steve Kettle

Vice President
kettle@amscowindows.com

Kyle Hendren

Marketing Executive
k.hendren@amscowindows.com

Nearby Businesses

Electracor

8019734988

1040 W Margaret Ave Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Line of business: Electrical Contractors

Roto Aire Filter & Sales

8019734333

1019 W Colmar Ave Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Line of business: Building Cleaning & Maintenance Services

J & B Autobody & Paint Inc

8019770412

1021 W Margaret Ave West Valley City, UT 84119
Line of business: Automobile Body Repairing & Painting Shops

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com