Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8712001 Architects & Architectural Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

89/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,500

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

James Williams

Partner

Keith Hansen

Partner keith@aeurbia.com

Andrew Bollschweiler

Manager andrew@aeurbia.com

Corey Boyd

Manager corey@aeurbia.com

Shawn Eaton

Manager shawn@aeurbia.com

Jeff Hoover

Other Contacts jeff.hoover@aeurbia.com

Cameron Williams

Other Contacts cameron@aeurbia.com

David Blas

Other Contacts david@aeurbia.com

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

James Williams

Partner

Keith Hansen

Partner
keith@aeurbia.com

Andrew Bollschweiler

Manager
andrew@aeurbia.com

Corey Boyd

Manager
corey@aeurbia.com

Shawn Eaton

Manager
shawn@aeurbia.com

Nearby Businesses

Petzl

8019261500

2929 Decker Lake Dr South Salt Lake, UT 84119
Line of business: Self Storage Warehouses

Progrexion

8003538954

2850 Decker Lake Dr South Salt Lake, UT 84119
Line of business: Credit & Debt Counseling Services

ADP

8019566000

2835 Decker Lake Dr West Valley City, UT 84119
Line of business: Payroll Preparation Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com