Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 4311001 United States Postal Service

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Fred Arrambidez

Manager f.arrambidez@usps.com

Angela Bell

Other Contacts angela.bell@usps.com

Damon Nolan

Other Contacts damon.nolan@usps.com

Francine Jones

Other Contacts francine.jones@usps.com

Kimlicko Lee

Other Contacts klee@usps.com

Mike Castleberry

Other Contacts mike.castleberry@usps.com

Pam Russell

Government Professional pam.russell@usps.gov

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Fred Arrambidez

Manager
f.arrambidez@usps.com

Angela Bell

Other Contacts
angela.bell@usps.com

Damon Nolan

Other Contacts
damon.nolan@usps.com

Francine Jones

Other Contacts
francine.jones@usps.com

Kimlicko Lee

Other Contacts
klee@usps.com

Nearby Businesses

Mister Sparky

9035654141

6724 S Broadway Ave Ste 200 Tyler, TX 75703
Line of business: Electrical Contractors

Cole Cellular

9035817576

6724 S Broadway Ave Tyler, TX 75703
Line of business: Cell Phones & Accessories Retail Stores

Expert Tech Usa Llc

5175054374

6724 S Broadway Ave Ste 100 Tyler, TX 75701
Line of business: Business Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com