Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6141003 Personal Financing & Loans

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

99/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Michael Dymond

Information Technology michael.e.dymond@onemainfinancial.com

Dalton Carole

Vice President dalton.carole@onemainfinancial.com

Carolyn Pullen

Operations Executive carolyn.pullen@onemainfinancial.com

Melanie Scott

Manager melanie.scott@onemainfinancial.com

Jackie Mobley

Other Contacts jackie.mobley@onemainfinancial.com

Kristie Kilbride

Manager kristie.kilbride@onemainfinancial.com

Rick Felzien

Manager rick.felzien@onemainfinancial.com

Brent Lochbaum

Manager brent.lochbaum@onemainfinancial.com

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Michael Dymond

Information Technology
michael.e.dymond@onemainfinancial.com

Dalton Carole

Vice President
dalton.carole@onemainfinancial.com

Carolyn Pullen

Operations Executive
carolyn.pullen@onemainfinancial.com

Melanie Scott

Manager
melanie.scott@onemainfinancial.com

Jackie Mobley

Other Contacts
jackie.mobley@onemainfinancial.com

Nearby Businesses

First Care Medical Equipment

8175366877

5470 E Loop 820 S Ste 110 Fort Worth, TX 76119
Line of business: Local & Suburban Transportation Services

Pacific Pulmonary Service Service

8175630110

5470 E Loop 820 S Ste 140 Fort Worth, TX 76119
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

TC Loan Service

8175462700

5470 E Loop 820 S Kennedale, TX 76060
Line of business: Personal Financing & Loans

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com