Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6411001 Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service
  • SIC 2: 6411005 Life Insurance Agents
  • SIC 3: 6321001 Accident & Health Insurance Carriers
  • SIC 4: 6324004 Dental Insurance Carriers

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (27 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Jill Fisher

Sales Executive jill.fisher@aflac.com

Cannon Brad

Sales Executive cannon_brad@us.aflac.com

Amber Williams

Other Contacts awilliams@aflac.com

Ashley Tatum

Other Contacts atatum@aflac.com

Burney Dickinson

Other Contacts bdickinson@aflac.com

Chantee Freeman

Other Contacts chantee.freeman@aflac.com

David Blassingame

Sales Executive dblassingame@aflac.com

David Dugan

Sales Executive ddugan@aflac.com

Executive Contacts (27 Available)

Jill Fisher

Sales Executive
jill.fisher@aflac.com

Cannon Brad

Sales Executive
cannon_brad@us.aflac.com

Amber Williams

Other Contacts
awilliams@aflac.com

Ashley Tatum

Other Contacts
atatum@aflac.com

Burney Dickinson

Other Contacts
bdickinson@aflac.com

Nearby Businesses

Abundant Life Church

8173303652

5500 E Loop 820 S Ste 208 Fort Worth, TX 76119
Line of business: Churches

Energy Control Systems

8174838497

5500 E Loop 820 S Ste 205 Kennedale, TX 76060
Line of business: Lightning Protection Equipment Installation

OneMain Financial

8174725524

5500 E Loop 820 S Ste 100 Kennedale, TX 76060
Line of business: Personal Financing & Loans

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com