Company Information

Number of Employees: 500 to 999
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8011001 Physicians & Surgeons
  • SIC 2: 8221001 Colleges & Universities

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (477 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

James B Milliken

Chief Executive Officer

Scott C Kelley

Executive Officer

Richard Brantley

Executive Officer rbrantley@utsystem.edu

James Noffke

Executive Officer jnoffke@utsystem.edu

Eric Polonski

Director epolonski@utsystem.edu

Sheila Ochner

Director s.ochner@its.utexas.edu

Alan Werchan

Director awerchan@utsystem.edu

Ben Kalenak

Administrator bkalenak@utsystem.edu

Executive Contacts (477 Available)

James B Milliken

Chief Executive Officer

Scott C Kelley

Executive Officer

Richard Brantley

Executive Officer
rbrantley@utsystem.edu

James Noffke

Executive Officer
jnoffke@utsystem.edu

Eric Polonski

Director
epolonski@utsystem.edu

Nearby Businesses

Lonesome Dove Western Bistro

0

123 W 6th St Austin, TX 78701
Line of business: Restaurants

Italic Italic

5126605390

123 W 6th St Austin, TX 78701
Line of business: Restaurants

McGarrah Jessee LP

5122252000

121 W 6th St Austin, TX 78701
Line of business: Advertising Agencies

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com